She’s back!

5 years ago, Robyn released her self-titled album Robyn, a surprise ‘come-back’ from the 90’s ‘Show Me Love’ pop-star. Robyn gave a new voice to the electro pop scene, and a fantastic voice at that. I could not get enough of ‘Robyn’ when it came out, and have been waiting years for her to release some new material… and it looks like 2010 is the year for it. Robyn has decided to make all of us fans shoot a load with excitement. She’s not only releasing one album in 2010, but three. Yes, three. And with no surprise the leaked tracks are amazeballs. Dance dance dance, that’s all you really need to do. I can’t wait for these albums to be released, but I am happening listening to these tracks in the meantime, particularly this one..

Dancing On My Own

https://www.opendrive.com/files/6359415_6Oala/Dancing-On-My-Own.mp3%20%20style=color:#008000;

I just peed myself..

Comments are closed.

