Let it bleed.

HURTS
For some reason I have an extreme fondness of the 80’s. My theory is that it’s because I was born in the 80’s but not early enough to experience them, ergo I have a connection to anything 80’s. I am sure that anyone that actually lived through the 80’s and remembers it probably hates me for posting all these 80’s inspired musicians. Either way I’m not going to stop it. I’m also a giant sap. The song ‘Wonderful Life’ by HURTS just puts me in one of those moods. As we know I am a firm believer that music should affect you, on more than one level. It’s nice to hear a song that is telling a story, and isn’t just the same repetitive verse about love. Anyway, I’m not exactly sure how to describe this song, besides the fact that its super 80’s. This song is going to be touch and go, and probably half of you will hate it. Regardless, for the other half that will like it, here you are!

HURTS – Wonderful Life

https://www.opendrive.com/file_properties.php?file_id=5919772_AwNoa
One Response to “Let it bleed.”

  1. […] HURTS has just released a new video for their song “Blood Tears & Gold”. No words […]

Leave a Reply

