Dance your cares away…

Chairlift
I’m sure that everyone remembers the Ipod commercial for the Nano last year that introduced myself and I’m sure many others to the group Chairlift. Now Apple has the tendency of drilling music into our heads and making us never want to listen to songs ever again, which unfortunately has a toll on the musicians behind those catchy jingles. Anyway, I am going to throw the same song at you but a nice remix by one of my favourite bands Passion Pit. You better like it, or I’ll get mad. And I don’t like being mad.

Leave a Reply

